Top Menu

West Provo May 6th 2021 Concealed Carry Class


On Thursday the 6th of May, Mike Clarke will be teaching a public Utah Concealed Carry class at 6:00pm. The class will run 3 1/2 to 4 hours. Only one class is required to obtain your permit. Please register by clicking on the “Add to Cart” button below before coming to the concealed carry class. Prepayment of $50 is required to guarantee your seat.

Learn More Below.

4 in stock


Concealed Carry Class Content?

Only this one class is required to obtain your Utah Concealed Carry Permit.

The Class includes EVERYTHING needed to apply:

  • All State Required Instruction
  • Fingerprints
  • Photos
  • Utah Firearm Law Review
  • Gun Safety Education

*If you have any special needs please contact the instructor to make arrangements in advance so we can be sure to accommodate you.

*Military and Veteran discount available for those actively serving or honorably discharged from the US Military. Please contact us via phone or email to receive your military discount.


When you sign up for this class today you will immediately receive a coupon pack valued at $185. Coupons provide discounts up to $25 on various industry proven products that you will probably need anyway. Products include: Gun law books and videos, training pistols, holsters, gun cleaning products, gun safes and cases, training tools, hearing protection, and more. Click here for more details.

About the Concealed Carry Instructor:

Mike is a certified NRA firearms instructor and also teaches car racing at the Larry Miller Race Track. Mike grew up in Alaska and has years of experience carrying a wide variety of firearms on and off the job. Learn more on his profile here.

How do you Register for Class:

We require pre-registration for our classes. Please click the add to cart button above to make your payment or call us at 303-536-3384 to register over the phone.

When will you receive the class address:

After your registration is complete you will receive an email with your receipt and then within 24 hours an additional email from your instructor with the exact address and other class information. We do not publish the exact address online because our instructors teach most classes out of their own homes. Be sure to check your JUNK MAIL folder.

How Do I Apply For My CCW License After the Class?

After the class, you will walk out with a class completion certificate signed by the instructor. From there you just need to visit your county sheriff’s office and apply. Don’t worry. We’ll give you detailed instructions and set you up before you leave the class.

Enroll Now!

What Do Mike’s Students Say About His Class?

Mike did an excellent job of covering lots of material from gun safety to legal and ethical issues. Plus, he crammed in fingerprinting, passport photos, and answers to students’ questions. Clear, down-to-earth, thorough = highly recommended. Thanks again, Mike!

Great instruction.  On point, on topic, and on time.  All that I thought it would be.

Enroll Now!